Adesuwa’s Signature Written Boldly In Nigeria & Abroad (Photos)

As we all know; Fashion is the language we understand and style the language it speaks. Your spice depends on how you fluent you are with your speech….

Our darling, Mrs Adesuwa Wellington (Susu) have made her statement in the fashion industry through her fashion sense and is all the way up!

Adesuwa leads the role for other actors in Nigeria as she gets selected among 14 superstars picked around 14 countries for the April Cover Edition Issue of Vogue Magazine.

52681225_2131637280461425_2915847507954947758_n.jpg
Nigeria to the world.🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬
Celebrate brown girl MAGIC.
I’m so thrilled to reveal my cover for @voguemagazine’s April issue celebrating this talented group of women from across the globe.
14 global superstars were chosen: Angelababy (@angelababyct), Doona Bae (@doonabae), #ElizabethDebicki, Golshifteh Farahani (@golfarahani), #LivLisaFries, Eiza Gonzalez (@eizagonzalez), Hera Hilmar (@herahilmar), #ScarlettJohansson, Vanessa Kirby (@vanessa__kirby), Bruna Marquezine (@brunamarquezine), Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone), #AlbaRohrwacher and Lea Seydoux (@leaseydoux_genuine). Tap the link in my bio to read the stories and see the full spread.
Photographer: Mikael Jansson / @mikaeljansson
Stylist: Camilla Nickerson
My Makeup: Otito Ibeleme / @t.alamodebeauty Hannah Murray / @hannah_murray1
Hair headpieces: Julien d’Ys for Julien d’Ys / @juliendys
Production: North Six and Day International / @northsixproductions and @dayinternational
Florals: Michael George / @michaelgeorgeflowers
Written by Gaby Wood, Vogue, April 2019.

See more of her Fashion elegance below,C360_2019-03-14-14-39-32-447C360_2019-03-14-14-41-15-479C360_2019-03-14-13-49-44-739C360_2019-03-14-13-48-01-618

C360_2019-03-14-13-49-22-348C360_2019-03-14-13-48-43-412

Leave a comment below…..

Hello,Comment here

%d bloggers like this: